Order by phone:  1-866-729-9601
View Cart (0 Items)     Checkout
Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to receive exclusive offers and discounts via email!
Browse
New Arrivals
Deal of the Week
Disney's Frozen Kits
Best Sellers
Sale & Clearance
Quilt Kits
Magazine Issues
Patterns
Fabric & Notions
Digital Products
DVDs, CDs & Books
Monthly Product Clubs
Sewing Cabinets
Quilty Products & Back Issues
Quilts of Valor
Web Seminars
Sulky Products

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

View Product Reviews



Part No.
« Return to product
"Quilty Winter Issue" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Cindy Location: 
Date Posted:  2013-01-01 16:20:10
Comments:
I recently purchased this magazine to "check it out" and absolutely LOVED it! I found it very refreshing with a young twist to quilting. Thanks for your new fresh outlook.
"Great Read!" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Mary Ellen Location: 
Date Posted:  2013-01-20 10:06:31
Comments:
This is a wonderful addition to the quilting magazine spectrum. Easy enough for beginners but with enough content to attract an older, more accomplished quilter, such as myself. Good job!
"melenaramirezp@gmail.com" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Maria-Elena Ramirez Location: 
Date Posted:  2013-01-26 08:06:07
Comments:
I bought last years magazine and I thought it was brilliant. I would like to subscribe. How can I do this? Please advise. Txs. MER
"thank you from a wanabe quilter" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Cupkake Location: 
Date Posted:  2013-02-08 21:41:44
Comments:
As a beginner quilter I found this to be the best book I have bought so far. Yes I quilt but not in a traditional manner. I am mostly self taught. It is so nice to have a magazine just for people who are interested in learning better ways to do the things that look so beautiful but are so confusing when you read the directions. What a wonderful idea you had , I look forward to other issues Cupkake
"A Fresh Approach!" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Barb Oaker Location: 
Date Posted:  2013-04-23 18:56:12
Comments:
I want to sing the praises of Quilty to every quilter, new and experienced. If you need a shot of enthusiasm and a fresh approach to stylish quilt patterns that honor the tried and true techniques, this is the publication for you! I have been quilting for decades, yet I learn something new and exciting in every issue of Quilty. Mary's bubbly personality and her enthusiasm can be found on every page! I can't wait for every new issue to be published!!
"Quilty" Product Rating:
Posted By:  J.A. Ling Location: 
Date Posted:  2013-11-01 14:58:03
Comments:
Really enjoy Quilty magazine. I especially enjoy the relaxed attitude of the magazine. Thank you.
"Love it!" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Cristina Perez Location: 
Date Posted:  2014-07-12 15:38:32
Comments:
Love, love, love this magazine. Can be enjoyed by all levels of quilters. I describe it as a "fresh" approach to quilting styles. The Doodle space and Spooly Tips are great features. Instructions are easy to follow. This magazine reads "Mary Fons" - creative and fun with a touch of chic.
"NO customer service!" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Sterling Location: 
Date Posted:  2014-09-16 17:22:03
Comments:
I have spent over two hours, trying to get someone on customer service, and it's been over two WEEKS now since I've left several messages on several voicemail accounts. Good luck finding anyone at customer service. This may be a wonderful magazine, but I wouldn't know- I accidentally ordered the digital version instead of the hard copy a MONTH ago, and still can't access anything. Very frustrated!
"the best" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Shirley hurst Location: 
Date Posted:  2014-11-02 20:13:47
Comments:
I can't wait until each issue comes out. So much good information by spooled. And I see great quilts not hard to do with wonderful instructions. Best mag. I have ever gotten.
Flag of Freedom Quilt Kit Flag of Freedom Quilt Kit Twisted Triangle Template Twisted Triangle Template Quilting Quickly Auto Ship Quilting Quickly Auto Ship
ORDER BY PHONE:  1-866-729-9601  (Monday through Saturday, 8:30am - 9:00pm EST)
Customer Service
Product Customer Service Subscription Customer Service Shipping Information Account Login Wishlist Search Site Map Contact Us
Do you have a question about your order status, a return, or a purchase you are considering? We're here to help. Email Us or call us toll free at 1-866-729-9601.
Our Company
About Us Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy Become an Affiliate
Visit Our Other Sites
Quilters Club of America Fons & Porter’s Love of Quilting QNNtv.com QuiltandSewShop.com McCall’s Quilting Quiltmaker Quilters Newsletter



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© 2015 F+W All rights reserved.