Order by phone:  1-866-729-9601
View Cart (0 Items)     Checkout
Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to receive exclusive offers and discounts via email!
Browse
New Arrivals
Sale & Clearance
Quilt Kits by Issue
Quilt Kits by Size
Quilt Kits by Style
Magazine Issues
Magazine Subscriptions
Patterns
Fabric & Notions
Digital Products
DVDs, CDs & Books
Fons & Porter's "Master Class" DVDs
Monthly Product Clubs
Sewing Cabinets
Best Sellers
Deal of the Week
Quilting Celebrations
Quilting Machines by APQS
Quilty Products & Back Issues
Shop Quilty
Best Selling Kits
Summer Quilt Kits
Quilt Kit Clearance

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

View Product Reviews


Batik Double Wedding Ring Pre-cut Quilt Kit

Batik Double Wedding Ring Pre-cut Quilt Kit


Part No. BDWR
« Return to product
"Easy Does It" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Marilyn Location: 
Date Posted:  2010-10-31 20:56:38
Comments:
The colors were beautiful; all the pieces were there plus a few extra; directions were easy to follow.
"Gorgeous Design & Colors, Simple Quilting." Product Rating:
Posted By:  Theresa Location: 
Date Posted:  2011-05-31 11:06:12
Comments:
I adore this quilt. Truly a cherished piece that will be passed down for years to come - beautiful colors & simple to complete.
"Best kit ever" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Sharon Location: 
Date Posted:  2011-06-01 15:40:09
Comments:
What a time saver with all of the pieces cut out for you. You can get started right away. Fabrics are beautiful, directions are easy to follow. I would never have made this traditional quilt any other way.
"Easy Quilting, Perfect for Intermediate Quilters!" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Lorraine Location: 
Date Posted:  2011-06-02 16:46:41
Comments:
This was may second quilt I have created and I could not be more pleased with the turn out! It has great colors and the directions were easy to follow. Not to mention it adds something special to my guestroom.
"Deal on Double Wedding Ring" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Lee Ginther Location: 
Date Posted:  2011-06-05 18:49:14
Comments:
Having just finished making this pattern and purchasing all the fabric separately, I can assure other quilters that this is a bargin of a LIFETIME. Not to mention you do NOT have to cut out all those arc pieces!!!
"10 weeks" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Susan Kuhn Location: 
Date Posted:  2011-09-25 10:44:08
Comments:
I finished this quilt in 10 weeks, I was on a deadline for my Son's wedding Sept 30. I would not have done this quilt if it had not been PRE-CUT, OMG, what a life saver. I have only been quilting for a year & I found the piecing easy & instructions good. This was quite a challenge. It is " stunning" . Can't wait to give my gift. Keep the Pre-Cut kits comming. Susan
"Wonderful kit!!!" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Jeannie Location: 
Date Posted:  2012-05-18 00:04:04
Comments:
I am making this quilt for a friend. They bought it, I'm making it.....and the pieces are perfect, and it goes together like a dream!! This is the only way to make a double wedding ring quilt!
"Double wedding ring quilt kit" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Alice Location: 
Date Posted:  2012-08-09 13:13:41
Comments:
Made this for my granddaughter's wedding. Received the kit in late May. The wedding was July 14. Got it finished and machine quilted and gave it to her at the wedding. Beautiful quilt.
"Double wedding ring quilt kit" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Alice Location: 
Date Posted:  2012-08-09 13:13:45
Comments:
Made this for my granddaughter's wedding. Received the kit in late May. The wedding was July 14. Got it finished and machine quilted and gave it to her at the wedding. Beautiful quilt.
"Best double wedding ring quilt ever!!" Product Rating:
Posted By:  Betty Location: 
Date Posted:  2012-11-25 10:50:32
Comments:
Was my first one and it was so easy! It was a gift and no one could believe I would give something so beautiful away. Loved making it!!!
Three Tours Quilt Kit Three Tours Quilt Kit Batik Double Wedding Ring Pre-cut Quilt Kit Batik Double Wedding Ring Pre-cut Quilt Kit
ORDER BY PHONE:  1-866-729-9601  (Monday through Saturday, 8:30am - 9:00pm EST)
Customer Service
Product Customer Service Subscription Customer Service Shipping Information Account Login Wishlist Search Site Map Contact Us
Do you have a question about your order status, a return, or a purchase you are considering? We're here to help. Email Us or call us toll free at 1-866-729-9601.
Our Company
About Us Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Visit Our Other Sites
Quilters Club of America Fons & Porter’s Love of Quilting QNNtv.com QuiltandSewShop.com McCall’s Quilting Quiltmaker Quilters Newsletter



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2014 Crafts Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.